Skip to content

Interview

March 22, 2012

Reflecting on my previous interview for BCA two days before, I realize that may have completely screwed it up. Although I replied well with lengthy responses for many of the questions, I find that I “blanked out” on questions like, “What are your hobbies?” and “What do you wish to accomplish in the 4 years that you would be here for?” My posture was off as well – but I least I stayed relaxed throughout the entire thing. The one thing that seems to have benefited me the most is that I learned how to finally keep calm instead of shaking like a maniac with nervousness. I presume that I most probably will not get accepted, but I believe that it was a nice experience overall.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

